We Can Help You.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

It was a wonderful experience selling my home with William and Sandra , I highly recommend them to help you also.

SIMPLE & STRESS FREE

William Lim made our selling experience simple and stress free. He took great care to listen to our needs and desires, gave us relevant and balanced advice, and then did a masterful job of executing everything from marketing to closing. He was a great trusted advocate for us and we are confident he will be the same for you.

Highly Recommend

William is nothing short of incredibly patient, understanding, and professional. He gave us great advice, explained everything clearly. We fully recommend him without hesitation. Great realtor! 04/29/2013 - Zillow user1910995

Peace of Mind

William, like all realtors, is professional, intelligent, competent, and a hardworker. However, what sets him apart is the relationship he grows with one's situation and family; he does everything in the family's best interests and negotiates to have the seller and buyer come to an agreement that will suit both needs. Be completely honest with him in your initial meeting and he'll be able to assess what may be in the best interest of your situation, from his point of view and yours. 02/26/2013 - Eric Kim

5 STAR!

For our move from NY to CA we researched online for a realtor and chose William. His work, support and engagement exceeded our expectations...by far. His continuous availability and outstanding knowledge of the market helped us make an excellent decision. We are thrilled with the home he helped us choose. The uniqueness of 2020 threw a number curves in the process making it longer than expected. His continual engagement in the process and genuine concern for our well being are two of the many reasons we would highly recommend him to any and everyone who might ask. THANK YOU WILLIAM!!

SOLD IN UNDER 14 DAYS!!

William sold our house in a very short time and above list price. We had multiple offers in a little over a week of listing our house. William’s attention to detail and constant communication made sure we’re always going in the right direction and minimal stress. His marketing and presentation were out of this world. He took amazing pictures and 3D photo tours of the house himself with impeccable artistry. If you want your house marketed to the right buyers and sold quickly at the right price, I’m convinced that no one out there is better than William. Thank you, William and your team, especially Sandra.

THE BEST!

William is simply the best in the business. We just recently sold our house, got 22k over asking price and it sold in 6 days. I can't say enough good stuff about William! and Sandra was super helpful as well!

STRESS FREE

Thank you, William and your team for making the selling process stress free. William helped us list our Rancho Cucamonga house at a realistic and competitive price. He and his team staged, photographed, and videoed the property to create a beautiful listing and website. William even helped us with the repairs after the home inspection. Thank you for going above and beyond and always showing up for us!

PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

William made the home selling experience pleasant. My home was sold in less than a month. William and his team are A+++. William and Sandra respond quickly to any questions that I had. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

VERY PROFESSIONAL

William Lim was very professional. He was enthusiastic about the job. I am totally satisfied with what he did for me to sell the house. He even fixed some minor house problems with his own handyman knowledge. I highly recommend William Lim for your real estate matters.

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

Very professional team. Excellent experiences and very nice people. Very appreciative of their services.

EXCELLENT JOB!

William and his team did an excellent job during these troubled times. They had an open house every weekend through the listing of the house. William was always available for any questions and kept us informed of the process.

OUR FIRST HOME

William was so helpful in helping us get our first house! He is very knowledgeable that he answers all the questions timely and accurately. He was always responsive, communication was always there. I felt very comfortable working with him and his team. I would highly recommend William to all my friends! If there is ever a time that I would need a realtor again in the future, I will be going with William.

DEDICATED REALTOR

William Lim is a true professional realtor. He dedicates his time to make sure his clients are happy, fully apprised, and constantly updated. We felt comfortable in leaving all the details for William to handle - everything from how to get the home ready for sale, to properly showing the home, to providing assistance with third parties. Our experience was truly magnificent! We would work with William again in the future.

VERY EFFICIENT

FIVE STAR! William was proactive and very knowledgeable about the changing trends of the local market. He helped us narrow down and then finally buy our first home. With all the bumps in the road, William helped us feel confident with his team and guidance. very efficient and willing to work a flexible schedule with his clients. Will definitely reach out for any future moves.

STRONGLY RECOMMEND

I was lucky to have William Lim as my listing agent for selling my home. William and his staff performed the whole process professionally and smoothly. Because I trusted his work I could accept any comments or suggestion related to repairs and issues. Any time I called him he always answered the phone and explained clearly and listened to me patiently. William was excellent in terms of negotiating and correcting all issues. He dealt all repair items so promptly by some contractors hired by William with very reasonable cost. I highly recommend William Lim to anyone.

HELPFUL & KNOWLEDGEABLE

Mr. Lim was very helpful and knowledgeable. He and his staff were very nice and professional. He not only sold my home, but he also found this home for me 3 years ago. He is a trusted agent and my family and I will be using him in the future as well.

VERY PROFESSIONAL

William and his team are very professional in helping us to sell our home. William was extremely responsive and very knowledgeable. He offered good advice, answered every question and helped me make decisions. I would definitely recommend William and his team.

HIGHLY EFFICIENT

The team is so professional and highly efficient. From the beginning, Mr. Lim advised us how to start, analysts the marketing. When all ready, he put the house in the market and find the tenant right away. Then he worked hard to prepare for both side, even on the weekend. My husband and I so appreciated his help.

TOP REALTOR

William and his team are top realtors. I owned a home for 14 years and was ready to sale and William sold my home in 30 days. He and his team were quick to answer every phone call and every question/concern, I completely trusted him with the sale. Buying or selling a home is extremely stressful, but William's expertise and professionalism left me at ease. Finding a realtor who you feel confident in can be difficult, but I'm telling you, you DON'T have to look further than William. You can be completely confident in his realty knowledge. He was recommended to me by a few friends and I wasn't disappointed, so I want to highly recommend him to everyone else. He's the BEST!

EXTREMELY SATISFIED

I and my wife who sold a home lately are so satisfied with his great service in our home sales. First, I'd like to express my thanks to him for his kind and humble attitude. He was always in smile and answers in details whatever question we had. Secondly, he showed professional skills in home sales by using 3D camera for home demonstration. And he kindly advised us what we had to prepare for home sales as a professional in this field. In fact, I did not expect that my home would be sold easily in a short period because of the railroad which is located just in a few meters. He did a great job for our home sales. I really appreciate him for his wonderful job.

HIGHLY IMPRESSED

William is a pro! Our house was sold in less than 2 days after being listed, and we received more than the asking price. His marketing was fantastic, presenting our property in the best way. We were highly impressed with his and his staff's expertise, professionalism, and attention to our questions and concerns. We recommend William!

PROFESSIONAL EXPERT

In the whole process of selling my home, I was happy with William and his team’s expertise and professionalism. William has talent in making the process smooth. On the first day on the market, I got two offers. I believe because of his thorough preparations. I could understand any issues easily he talked about. William was excellent in terms of negotiating and correcting all issues. Communicating with me was prompt and responsible. Every time I called him he answered me clearly and very patiently for my questions. I now have a full understanding of why he was selected as one of top agents. I highly recommend William Lim to anyone.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

William did everything for us with can-do attitude! Everything from open houses every weekend and insane quality photos of my listings! William sold two houses for me in a matter of days. His group handled all the “little things” and he probably got tired of me calling him every day for an update. I highly recommend him and his group!

VERY SATISFIED

Overall, I'm satisfied with his service,, He does respond quickly whenever I do have a question or need to discuss about unexpected issues. He tried hard to solve the issues, and I am glad with his solution, I think I can recommend him to people I know without any hesitation.

PROFESSIONAL

He is a professional realtor. Highly recommended I’ll definitely come back to him in the future thank you William for your hard work. 👍

SOLD IN 4 DAYS!!!

William is awesome. He has been an advocate on my behalf. He worked his magic and my house sold in four days. I was so impressed with his expertise in the market and presentation of my house. I will definitely be looking to William when I am ready to purchase my new home. You can’t go wrong with William Lim.

Great Experience .

We really enjoyed working with William. He was not only knowledgeable, but he was able to keep the process simple and our stress level low. We also appreciated his caring personality..we could tell that he was truely interested in working out the best arrangement for us. 04/19/2013 - Zillow user5406186

Highly Impressed.

I met William at one of his open houses. He followed up with me, and showed me his marketing plan and strategy. I was very impressed and within a few weeks, i decided to list my home and signed him as my sales agent. 04/05/2016 - jdredd001

Smooth Transaction

I was looking for a house in Jan. 2016. Found the perfect home in 2wks! I heard many people get problems on loans, apprasals, etc. but I had such a smooth transaction with William lim group. They guided me to find the perfect home in the right price range. I appreciate their service!! Yes I recommend the team to my friends & family!! 04/25/2016 - Zillow user20140511160735991

Great Experience.

Absolutely wonderful experience, will go above and beyond for his clients. We were very lucky to have had the opportunity to have him as our agent. We would recommend him to everyone. 05/04/2015 - baghaei93

Hire this man! You will be rewarded with the outcome.

Got an offer on our $2M asking price home in less than 30 days. Mr. Lim (our agent) navigated through the rough waters of a foreign buyer with "stated income" and who had other properties in mind like the pro Mr. Lim is, and made it happen. It takes skill, experience and finesse to get a deal done. Hire this man! You will be rewarded with the outcome. 04/03/2018 - RJ Card

Passion!!!

If you wish to go with a winner, the choice is obvious use William Lim. He will out work anyone on the street. As a business owner it is a pleasure to see the passion he brings to his business. There is no detail too small for him to overlook. 06/01/2017 - trubzin

Marketing Skills are Second to None!!!

I did a lot of research on local real estate agents before I choose William. What a great decision it was to go with him! William marketed and listed my home and within 2 weeks we had received 4 offers! His marketing skills are second to none! He can take a deal from listing to closing better than anyone I know. I highly recommend William Lim as your real estate Professional. 09/02/2016 - gmagellis

Thank You William Lim!!

We signed the contract with a preapproval loan letter and moved forward towards purchasing. Unfortunately the bank stopped to fund at the last minute and started to drag the loan process. The seller got frustrated and thought of cancelling the deal. Understanding our problem William step into the issue and spend lot of time talking to the seller and the bank. Finally the bank approved after 10 days of closing. We couldn't have purchased the property without William Lim. 03/19/2014 - sarav r

Top Notch!

I had an excellent experience with William from beginning to end. I also appreciated the team that he has built around him. They are all excellent. I especially impressed with the excellent marketing of my property. Top Notch! At the end of the day, William helped secure a higher offer than my asking price. We will be using William and his team again in the near future for other properties! 08/06/2018 - buckisacoach

Outstanding Experience

Our positive, exceptionally outstanding experience dealing with William Lim is one we will remember for A VERY LONG TIME. From our very first meeting at a local coffee shop (because we were reluctant to invite him to our home - having already interviewed 2 agents prior whose egotistical mannerisms literally made us nauseous) William - with his professional and extremely personable approach made the decision to hire him an easy one. It was clear that not only was he a true professional in his field, but indeed an outstanding human being - and our experience proved EXACTLY THAT. From the beginning of the process, to the close of escrow - William was constantly at hand, responding to our every request and literally held our hands throughout a process that can oftentimes be frustrating and fraught with problems. NOT SO our experience with William. His EXCEPTIONAL marketing of our lovely home (yes, we're confident enough to say that) went a long way in attracting the buyers to the first open house - just a little over 24 hours after the listing hit the MLS - a short 4 days later we accepted an offer! SOLD!! We HIGHLY recommend William Lim to anyone seeking an exceptional individual to get the job done with professionalism and integrity! Obviously, we ourselves are already - and will continue doing so. 10/14/2016 - havefaith2

Very Impressed.

What can I say? Read previous reviews. The best agent in Rancho. He led us to best way with honesty and professionalism to sell our home. My family and I were impressed and appreciated working with him. Strongly recommend him and working with him again in near future. 12/28/2016 - Jacob Han

Very Professional Team

Will did an amazing job and helped guide us throughout the entire process. He was always readily available to answer any questions. Furthermore he conducted himself in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend Will to anyone looking to buy a home. 01/19/2016 - dserranilla

Above and Beyond!!!!

He went above and beyond and very professional! He was very prompt in returning my calls or if there was any issue, he always took care of it. He guided me in preparing my house to sell so it would be presentable and was able to sell quickly at a price I am very happy about. I know I could trust him that he's working for the best interest of my situation. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who's in the market for selling:) 01/26/2017 - 123michelle

Expert Advice!!

Excellent experience. He advised us well and we were able to sell our home in less than a week! We highly recommend William. You will not be disappointed. 02/03/2017 - aruca

On Point Advice!

William is a top notch real estate advisor. He personally helped me through the sell and buy of a home in the Fontana area. His 24 hour responsiveness and on-point advice was extremely helpful for me to make several difficult decisions. He is a pro's pro and I would recommend him for any of your home buying or selling needs. 05/30/2013 - Zillow user377702

VERY Effective

William is a highly professional, well experienced and a very effective sales agent. His sales and marketing team especially Amy is bar none one of the best we have worked with. Selling real estate can be a very challenging experience. To make thinks more complicated , we are Canadians selling our vacation home in Rancho Cucamonga. Will and his team did not let this complication from providing us with their topnotch service and utmost attention. We were kept up to date throughout the selling process and in the end , we sold our house faster than the average sell time in our price range. Kudos to Will and his team in making this a successful partnership. We look forward to working with him in the future! 05/02/2016 - edeleon57

Professional Marketing and a Realtor You Can Trust

I was looking for a realtor in my area and came across William Lim 's marketing. The professionalism he presented was exactly what I was looking for. I was able to sell my home with William in short amount of time, as well as purchase my new home. Throughout both transactions I was extremely impressed by William and he's team. He's marketing technique goes for above and beyond what I have seen in the past, He has strong negotiation skills, and He kept me informed throughout both my transaction. I was able to trust William, knowing he was working towards The best possible results for my family and me. Which made me Very comfortable during this time, I would definitely use William again for any of my real estate needs. and I highly recommend Him to anyone looking to buy or sell their Home..... 02/03/2017 - joanyim123

Knowledge & Skill

I had the pleasure of working with the William Lim Group, for the sale of my Rancho Cucamonga home and the purchase of my new Fontana home in June of 2017. William Lim showed keen knowledge and skill in all of the aspects in regards to advertising, and showing my home. The pictures that were taken of my home for advertising were truly impressive and key to drawing interested buyers to my property. He was patient and skillful in explaining the processes to me along the way, and reassuring me when I had times of insecurity. Buying and selling homes at the same time can be quite stressful, but him and his team were skillful in promptly clarifying issues for me. Trouble shooting, negotiating, and getting the problems solved and time frames met, while being positive and cheerful are skills that Mr. Lim and his team have mastered. His associate Cecilia Benites worked with me in showing me and advising me about all of the new houses on the market. She stayed positive and upbeat, even after I turned down one house after another. She understood what I was looking for. She was quick to respond to the many phone calls I made to her and showed unending patience with me. Thanks to their efforts my home was sold in one week, for much more than my asking price of the house. William Lim also helped me purchase my new house and him and his team worked hard to close both houses at the same time. I am grateful for all of the people who worked hard on my behalf, beginning with William Lim, Cecilia, and Sandra, who I was in constant contact with during the process. Also, Matt, who worked on my loan for buying my new home. He worked hard on my behalf. I would recommend William Lim and his group for the sale and purchase of their homes. Mr. Lim is a true professional. 09/06/2017 - cathy cordova

Satisfied Client

Mr. Lim is an exceptional realtor. He was the listing agent for both the home that we were selling and the home that we were buying. It was a complicated process because our purchase was contingent on the sale of our previous house, but Mr. Lim helped simplify matters for us. Many times we were frustrated by things beyond our control and Mr. Lim would always explain the situation to us and calm us down. He always took the time to listen to our concerns and personally made every effort to make sure we would be satisfied with the outcome. Our listing went live late Friday afternoon, and by the weekend we already had two offers. He even came to us on a Sunday night to present an offer, and he was always a phone call/text/email away whenever we needed him. We highly recommend Mr. Lim and his team to anyone thinking of buying or selling their home. 10/05/2017 - Anne Blake

A + Service

We contacted William after another friend recommended him and we are so happy that we did. William was very responsive and came right away to review our property and discuss a list price and timeline. He spent several hours photographing our house using a drone and high quality equipment. The listing was amazing. He has an extensive list of agents he deals with worldwide and his social media presence is cutting edge. Our house went on the market on a Thursday and he held an open house that Saturday and Sunday. Between the open house and private showings, he showed our property 48 times in 4 days. We had a full-price offer in hand that Monday night. He shared other offers that were strong with us as well and explained to us in detail the strengths and weaknesses of each offer. He communicated with us in a timely manner on any questions regarding the property or let us know what needed to be done. I felt very confident in William’s knowledge, experience and attention to detail. We deferred to him on a few items and he was right. I am a bit of a control freak so me letting someone handle the entire process made me nervous at first but William put those fears to rest early on as I quickly realized that he is an expert in this business. He is extremely professional and personable. Any bumps in the road were handled by him and I always felt that William had our best interest at heart. If you want a professional that you can trust to sell your house, then William is your man. A+++Service 02/18/2018 - thegalganis

Quality Agent!

William has all the qualities of an excellent agent, e.g. professional, honest, responsive, knowledgeable and patience. If you are looking for an excellent agent, William Lim should be on your radar. 04/02/2018 - rvicam

Highly Recommend!

William Lim made our selling experience simple and stress free. He took great care to listen to our needs and desires, gave us relevant and balanced advice, and then did a masterful job of executing everything from marketing to closing. He was a great trusted advocate for us and we are confident he will be the same for you. 06/18/2018 - Zillow user03758107

Excellent Skills.

Buying a home can be an exciting adventure. Selling and buying, however, adds tension and frustration. William and his team helped us through the entire journey by being responsive, diligent, and advocates for us. His knowledge of both our old and new neighborhoods as well as his excellent negotiations skills helped us find a place that was perfect for our family's needs. 03/21/2016 - Zillow user32827932

Satisfaction Guaranteed.

We contacted William to sell our home in Rancho Cucamonga we are so happy that we did. William was very responsive and came right away to review our property and discuss a list price and timeline. He spent several hours photographing our house using a drone and high quality equipment. We'll buy or sell thru William in the future too. Excellent job William. 03/04/2018 - sakunder5

Extremely Satisfied

My family and I were extremely satisfied with Williams service to us to help us sell our first home. His planning strategies, helped us sell our home quickly and for top dollar. We felt confident with Williams knowledge of the real estate market and his professionalism. Anyone looking to sell their home, should contact William Lim Group.

Trusted Agent!

Mr. Lim was very helpful and knowledgeable. He and his staff were very nice and professional. He not only sold my home, but he also found this home for me 3 years ago. He is a trusted agent and my family and I will be using him in the future as well. 08/10/2018 - sarabaghaei1987

5 STAR!

I first met William Lim in 2017. His real estate knowledge left a deep impression on my mind. That is the reason I hired him to sell my house this year. William’s team took professional pictures, bird-view pictures, 3D-videos on my house not only at day light but also at night light to best present my house. His team put the info on various websites to advertize my houses. My house was sold in the first week on the market. The entire process of house selling went smoothly. And I am very satisfied with their outstanding services. I highly recommend William and his team.

Strongly Recommend

He has high knowledge about the my house and gave me excellent recommendation to upgrade. His negotiation skills are very nice as well as his response was immediate always. I could get multi offers and the house was sold in 2 weeks. I want to recommend him to the persons who want to sell house. 06/15/2016 - tank2

Excellent Agent!!

William Lim is an excellent agent. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Our home sold in 30 days; we credit Williams knowledge, expertise, connections, marketing, and skills. He is exceptional and we highly recommend him. 12/09/2014 - Betty Peeples Wheeler

Extremely Impressed!

We tried selling our house for about 2-3 months and it was a long stressful period. We decided to stop and just wait for the right timing. So we made a careful plan and after a couple of months of waiting, we decided to sell again. We have considered ourselves blessed to have William Lim as our agent. He was more than we expected. Our house was sold in just several days in the market. We're impressed with his presentations and high tech marketing strategies. He communicates all of the time, through every detail of the selling process, and he was guiding us in every step of the way. He is very professional, knowledgeable, a great negotiator, confident, and most of all, he goes above and beyond his role as an agent to by being able to help and make the process less stressful for his client. He makes sure that buyer and seller are both pleased with the house purchase. We highly recommend him to everyone .

Professionalism .

The professionalism exhibited by Mr. Lim was beyond our expectations from our first contact, to him making a special trip to deliver our proceeds check at 9pm. This entire process was handled without a hitch in what I consider to be record time, netting us a sale price that far exceeded our dreams. 07/07/2013 - Zillow user55021536

Extremely Professional

We couldn't ask for a better realtor! William Lim was extremely professional, polite, and respectful. He negotiated our short sale very quickly. He was prompt, flexible with meeting arrangements, and always kept us up to date on any and all news regarding our home purchase. He was also knowledgeable and reliable. I would definitely use him in the future for any real estate transactions. Thank you William!!

High Caliber

Truly, a 5 star service. We have not met a high caliber realtor as William. Very professional, helpful, courteous, in addition to the description as detailed above that we know will continue to attain him a 5 star review. In fact, every time we see his listings on the streets, we always follow the signs to see his new listings. Thank you William. God bless you for your very good service. 08/23/2016 - conniethrelkel

Superb Businessman.

Mr. Lim was very receptive to our needs, professional in his work ethic, and great at keeping in constant communication. Anyone who has ever moved from one location to another knows the difficulty involved, and also know how invaluable it is to find someone you can trust, who will work for you and your interests/needs. In having dealt with other companies that were awful, Mr. Lim was a superb businessman who offered a great deal of his time, efforts, and experience! Thanks Mr. Lim!! :) 10/20/2013 - notmyjunk2010

Hard Work and Dedication

William Lim is a true professional, His hard work and dedication to his clients are 2nd to none. Mr. Lim goes above and beyond to help his clientele find their perfect home. I have been working with Mr. Lim for many years now and has assisted my family and I in finding properties with true professionalism. Highly recommended !

Professional and High Quality!!

Professional, responsive and high quality work all around! All phases including explaining the local market conditions, pricing, preparing for open house, negotiating, and leading us through the escrow process were impressively handled. We highly recommend him. 08/29/2013 - user3224695

Definitely Recommend.

William Lim is a highly experienced agent who is very motivated and hard working. His experience and expertise in the field was quite helpful and made my home buying process easier than I have anticipated. I was very impressed with his wide connections and his quick actions. I feel lucky to have had him as my agent and he is someone I would definitely recommend to other people.

Dependable and Reliable.

He is very experienced and very professional. We sold our house within the first open house. This was our first experience selling a house. William gave us good helpful tips to improving the look of our home to help it sell. He has great communication skills. He kept in touch to help us with anything we needed. We could call him anytime and he'll be there. The house selling process went very smooth.

Highly Satisfied

It was pleasure working with William. He's very knowledgable and professional. His marketing strategy is just amazing!! My house was located at T zone. other agents couldn't sell it but William sold it in 30days!! Highly recommend him to anyone who wanna sell their home fast!! Thank you, William! 04/01/2017 - helenchoi57

Strongly Recommend.

I have been working with him past few years. He is very professional and very knowledgeable unlike other realtors. I strongly recommend him whoever want to purchase, sell, or rent the house. 07/22/2015 - jenny

Real Estate Professional!!

William Lim did an excellent job in the sale of our home. He is a consummate real estate professional who is dedicated throughout the entire process. He is the best realtor we have ever worked with. We would unconditionally recommend him to anyone needing to sell or buy a home.

Realtor for Life

William Lim is very professional and very experience. He's very kind and help me to understand. In the future if I need to buy, sell or listing for rent I would definitely go with him again. 09/01/2016 - hannahfashion2

Exceeding our Expectations.

Mr. William Lim has surpassed our expectations every time. He has also kept us informed of any potential investment properties that meet our needs. He has even helped us with investment properties in states other than Rancho Cucamonga. It has been nice to have a go to agent for all of our needs. We will definitely refer friends and family to Mr. Lim for his exceptional services that he was able to provide for them. 08/09/2015 - Zillow user7562238

Expertise!

William Lim has extensive local knowledge and his professionalism in handling all aspects of transaction is what I was most impressed with. All personnel I dealt with on William's team had been most courteous and professional. 04/19/2018 - bpark00

Great Job!!!

We initially contacted William to help us sell our home because we thought that he was Chinese. Although there was a language barrier, William was very patient with us and did a great job selling our home. Our home sold in less than a month for what we had hoped to get for it! William is a great agent, and we will be sure to recommend him and his team! 03/31/2016 - nicole wang0813

An agent we can trust.

William is experienced, professional, and very cordial. He keeps his calm under pressure. He is very knowledgable of the housing market and makes great recommendations. 08/25/2015 - mmjalali

True Professional!

William is an excellent Real Estate Professional. We could not have hoped more a better experience. He knew what was needed to sell our home and to bring in the best price possible. I would highly recommend William Lim to any individual who is seeking a true professional. 06/02/2017 - Zillow user20170228145020929

Awesome Agent

It's been almost a year since I purchased my first home with William. Through the whole process he had an awesome attitude and was very professional. I enjoyed every moment of searching for the house, narrowing it down, and finally closing escrow. We looked at numerous homes and I could always count on William to tell me his honest opinion of the homes I was interested in. I never felt pressured to submit an offer on any of the homes we looked at. The decision was very smooth and pleasurable. Thank you William for being my real estate agent! I’m very happy in my new home!

Highly Professional

Very professional and know what they are doing. We had our house listed within a week with multiple offers within the first open house weekend. I would recommend them to anyone. 05/18/2016 - jrsquillace

Top Dollar!!!

William helped me even before listing my house. He gave me an advice on updating and staging. We ended up selling our home at the top dollar in that community. He made me keep the house clean and it was lit hard for me with two boys. But it worked!! I just love how he does his job. Highly recommend to others!

Want to know the value of your home?
Our staff will figure it out for you for FREE.

Let's Talk Real Estate!

chat_bubble
close
Get A FREE Home Valuation!
LET'S DO IT!